2016 ACL Hall of Fame Announces Presenters

Austin City Limits will hold the 2016 ACL Hall Of Fame Inductions And Celebration on October 12.

New inductees Bonnie Raitt, Kris Kristofferson and the late B.B. King will be honored at the event. Willie Nelson, Mavis Staples, Taj Mahal, Gary Clark Jr. and Rodney Crowell will perform.

Megan Mullally and Nick Offerman will host this year’s show. More performers are expected to be announced.

Check Also

Kip Moore Plead the Fifth Tour Dates

Kip Moore has released a set of tour dates for his Plead the Fifth Tour. …