Home / Music / Country / 2017 ACM Honors Performers Announced

2017 ACM Honors Performers Announced

The list of performers for the 2017 ACM Honors has been announced. George Strait, Kelsea Ballerini, Vince Gill, Toby Keith, Little Big Town, Maren Morris, Brad Paisley, Thomas Rhett and Hillary Scott have all been confirmed as performers.

The 2017 ACM honors will be filmed live at the Ryman Auditorium on August 23 and will air on September 15 on CBS.

Tickets can be purchased through Ticketmaster and at the Ryman Auditorium starting August 9.


Check Also


Andrew Marshall Dorff Memorial Fund Established

The Andrew Marshall Dorff Memorial fund has been established by Steve Doff and Stephen Dorff. …