Aaron Lewis to Release New Album ‘Sinner’ Featuring Willie Nelson

Aaron Lewis is set to release his first album with Big Machine entitled Sinner.

Sinner is already available for pre-order and will be digitally released on July 15th.

Willie Nelson is featured on the first song on the album tittled “Sinner.”

Sinner track listing:
1. “Sinner” (featuring Willie Nelson) (Aaron Lewis)
2. “That Ain’t Country” (Aaron Lewis)
3. “Whiskey And You” (Lee Thomas Miller, Chris Stapleton)
4. “Northern Redneck” (Aaron Lewis)
5. “Mama” (Aaron Lewis)
6. “Sunday Every Saturday Night” (Aaron Lewis, Ira Dean)
7. “Lost And Lonely” (Aaron Lewis)
8. “Story Of My Life” (Aaron Lewis)
9. “Stuck In These Shoes” (Aaron Lewis)
10. “I Lost It All” (Aaron Lewis)
11. “Travelin’ Soldier” (Bruce Robison)


Check Also

Kip Moore Plead the Fifth Tour Dates

Kip Moore has released a set of tour dates for his Plead the Fifth Tour. …