Home / Music / Country / Angaleena Presley’s New Album Details

Angaleena Presley’s New Album Details

Angaleena Presley is releasing a new album titled” Wrangled.  Presley co-wrote songs with Chris Stapleton, Miranda Lambert, and Ashley Monroe for the new album. Wrangled is set to be released April 21. A full track listing can be found below.

Angaleena Presley, Wrangled Track Listing:
1. “Dreams Don’t Come True”
2. “High School”
3. “Only Blood” feat. Morgane Stapleton
4. “Country” feat. Yelawolf
5. “Wrangled”
6. “Bless My Heart”
7. “Outlaw”
8. “Mama I Tried”
9. “Cheer Up Little Darling”
10. “Groundswell”
11. “Good Girl Down”
12. “Motel Bible”


Check Also


Andrew Marshall Dorff Memorial Fund Established

The Andrew Marshall Dorff Memorial fund has been established by Steve Doff and Stephen Dorff. …