Brothers Osborne, Maren Morris and Jon Pardi Early ACM Award Winners

Brothers Osborne, Maren Morris, and Jon Pardi have been named as winners of ACM Awards ahead of the awards show. Morris won New Female Vocalist of the Year, Pardi won New Male Vocalist of the Year, and Brothers Osborne won New Vocal Duo or Group of the Year.

Brothers Osborne congratulated Morris and Pardi on Twitter: “And congrats to @JonPardi and @MarenMorris! They’re some of our best friends on the planet and we love them dearly. Nobody deserves it more!”

This is the first ACM Award for all three. The 2017 ACM Awards will air live from T-Mobile Arena in Las Vegas on Sunday, April 2 at 8 PM ET on CBS.


Check Also

Kip Moore Plead the Fifth Tour Dates

Kip Moore has released a set of tour dates for his Plead the Fifth Tour. …