Charley Pride to Release New Album

Charley Pride has announced he is releasing his first new album in years. The new album, Music in My Heart, is set to be released July 7. Music in My Heart was produced by Billy Yates and will feature 13 tracks. A full track listing can be found below.

Charley Pride, Music in My Heart Track Listing:

1. “New Patches”
2. “Make Me One More Memory”
3. “Natural Feeling for You”
4. “All By My Lonesome”
5. “It Wasn’t That Funny”
6. “The Same Eyes That Always Drove Me Crazy”
7. “I Learned a Lot”
8. “You’re Still in These Crazy Arms of Mine”
9. “The Way It Was in ‘51″
10. “I Just Can’t Stop Missing You”
11. “You Lied to Me”
12. “Standing in My Way”
13. “Music in My Heart”


Check Also

Kip Moore Plead the Fifth Tour Dates

Kip Moore has released a set of tour dates for his Plead the Fifth Tour. …