Cole Swindell Reveals ‘Down Home Sessions III’ EP Track Listing

Cole Swindell has revealed the track listing for “Down Home Sessions III.” The EP will be available in a digital format October 28. Fans can pre-order “Down Home Sessions III” starting October 21. Fans who pre-order the EP will be able to download the single: “You’ve Got My Number.”

Down Home Sessions III Track Listing:

1) You’ve Got My Number
2) Does It Hurt
3) Six Pack Lines
4) Chevrolet DJ
5) Wildlife

Check Also

Kip Moore Plead the Fifth Tour Dates

Kip Moore has released a set of tour dates for his Plead the Fifth Tour. …