Country Jam 2017 Announces Final Lineup

Gretchen Wilson, Parmalee, Smithfield, Cody Johnson, Sammy Arriaga, Sasha McVeigh and Devon Worley Band are the latest addition to the list of performers for Country Jam 2017.

Thomas Rhett, Kenny Chesney and Jason Aldean, as well as co-headliners Justin Moore, Randy Houser, Chris Young, Old Dominion, Frankie Ballard, Kane Brown and Sammy Kershaw were previously announced as performers.

Tickets range from $145 to $725. Country Jam 2017 will take place June 15-18 in Colorado.


Check Also

Kip Moore Plead the Fifth Tour Dates

Kip Moore has released a set of tour dates for his Plead the Fifth Tour. …