Devin Dawson Announces Debut Album

Devin Dawson has announced details about his debut album, Dark Horse. Dawson co-wrote all 12 tracks on the album. Dawson says in a press release: “I’m beyond excited to FINALLY share the release date for my debut album. And when it came time to choose a title, nobody talked about other options — we knew immediately it should share the same name as the track. Despite being written after the album was ‘finished,’ I felt it was absolutely necessary to include this song. ‘Dark Horse’ captures every corner of my heart, everything I am and everything I believe in.” Dark Horse is set to be released January 19. The full track listing can be found below.

Devin Dawson’s Dark Horse Track Listing: 

1. “Dip” (Devin Dawson, Barry Dean, Luke Laird)
2. “All On Me” (Devin Dawson, Jacob Durrett, Austin Smith)
3. “Asking For A Friend” (Devin Dawson, Connie Harrington, Brett Beavers)
4. “Second To Last” (Devin Dawson, Laura Veltz, Mark Trussell)
5. “Symptoms” (Devin Dawson, Austin Smith)
6. “I Don’t Care Who Sees” (Devin Dawson, Austin Smith, Jake Mitchell, Jacob Durrett)
7. “Secondhand Hurt” (Devin Dawson, Will Bowen)
8. “Placebo” (Devin Dawson, Jordan Reynolds, David Hodges)
9. “War Paint” (Devin Dawson, Clint Lagerberg, Chris DuBois)
10. “I Can’t Trust Myself” (Devin Dawson, Jillian Jacqueline, Brad Warren, Brett Warren)
11.“Prison” (Devin Dawson, Seth Ennis, Josh Kerr)
12. “Dark Horse” (Devin Dawson, Andy Albert)

Check Also

Kip Moore Plead the Fifth Tour Dates

Kip Moore has released a set of tour dates for his Plead the Fifth Tour. …