Home / Music / Country / Drake White Releasing ‘Spark,’ His Debut Album on Dot Records

Drake White Releasing ‘Spark,’ His Debut Album on Dot Records

Drake White is set to release his debut album SPARK on August 19 with Dot Records. Spark was produced by Ross Copperman and Jeremy Stover.

SPARK will be available for pre-order beginning June 24.

SPARK Track Listing:
1. “Heartbeat” | Drake White, Ross Copperman, Jason Sellers
2. “Story” | Drake White, Mark Irwin, Tommy Lee James
3. “Makin’ Me Look Good Again” | Drake White, Monty Criswell, Shane Minor
4. “It Feels Good” | Drake White, Derek George, Philip Pence
5. “Livin’ the Dream” | Tom Douglas, Jaren Johnston, Luke Laird
6. “I Need Real” | Drake White, Ross Copperman, Jon Nite
7. “Back to Free” | Drake White, Randy Montana, Philip Pence
8. “Equator” | Drake White, Matt Jenkins, Trevor Rosen
9. “Live Some” | Ross Copperman, Shane McAnally, Josh Osborne
10. “Waitin’ on the Whiskey to Work” | Drake White, Tony Lane, Philip Pence
11. “Elvis” | Drake White, Jeremy Spillman, Ryan Tyndell
12. “Take Me As I Am” | Drake White, Phil Barton, Lindsay Jack Rimes

Check Also


Aaron Watson Adds to 2017 Tour Dates

Aaron Watson has added a string of stops to his tour. The new dates will …