Faith Hill Plans Release of ‘Deep Tracks’, Featuring Three Unreleased Songs

Faith Hill has announced the release of “Deep Tracks.” The album will feature 3 previously unreleased songs. “Deep Tracks” will be available for purchase November 18. The album can be pre-ordered through Itunes, Google Play, and Amazon.

The track-listing for Deep Tracks :

Better Days (Faith)
Somebody Stand By Me (Faith)
If I Should Fall Behind (Breathe)
Free (Cry)
If This Is The End (Cry)
Back To You (Cry)
Unsaveable (Cry)
If You Ask (Fireflies)
You Stay With Me (Fireflies)
Wish For You (Fireflies)
Boy (previously unreleased)
Why (previously unreleased)
Come To Jesus (unreleased)

Check Also

Kip Moore Plead the Fifth Tour Dates

Kip Moore has released a set of tour dates for his Plead the Fifth Tour. …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.