Granger Smith Announces New Album, ‘When the Good Guys Win’

Granger Smith has announced details about his upcoming album, When the Good Guys Win. Smith says in a press release: “Each of these 14 tracks fills an important space and it is my hope that they take you on a ride through peaks and valleys, from light-hearted to painfully honest and then back out again.” The full track listing can be found below.

Granger Smith When The Good Guys Win track listing:

1. “Gimme Something” (Jared Mullins, Jordan Schmidt, Justin Wilson)
2. “You’re In It” (Frank Rogers, Justin Adams, Mark Nesler)
3. “Raise Up Your Glass” (Rogers, Matt Alderman, Ty Graham)
4. “Happens Like That” (Granger Smith Wilson, Jordan Schmidt, Albert, Tyler Hubbard)
5. “Still Holds Up” (Smith, Wilson, Schmidt, Albert)
6. “When the Good Guys Win” (Deric Ruttan, Jonathan Singleton, Ben Hayslip)
7. “Everybody Lives” (Tommy Cecil, Seth Ennis, Jay Brunswick, Jaida Dreyer)
8. “Stutter” (Smith, Wilson, Schmidt, Albert)
9. “Never Too Old” (Smith, Wilson, Schmidt, Albert)
10 “Love Ain’t Blind” (Smith, Wilson, Jamie Paulin)
11. “4 Wheel Drive” (Smith Rogers, Mike Fiorentino)
12. “Reppin’ My Roots” (Smith, Schmidt, Josh Mirenda, Jaron Boyer)
13. TBD (Feat. Earl Dibbles Jr.)
14. “Home Cooked Meal” (Smith, Rogers)


buy office 2019 pro

Check Also

Kip Moore Plead the Fifth Tour Dates

Kip Moore has released a set of tour dates for his Plead the Fifth Tour. …