Home / Music / Country / Kid Rock Announces Track Listing for New Album

Kid Rock Announces Track Listing for New Album

Kid Rock has announced the track listing for his upcoming album, Sweet Southern Sugar. Sweet Southern Sugar is set to be released on November 3. Rock will also be going on The Greatest Show on Earth Tour to promote the new album in 2018. The full track listing can be found below.

Kid Rock’s Sweet Southern Sugar Track Listing:

1. “Greatest Show on Earth”
2. “Po-Dunk”
3. “Tennessee Mountain Top”
4. “I Wonder”
5. “American Rock N’ Roll”
6. “Back to the Otherside”
7. “Raining Whiskey”
8. “Stand the Pain”
9. “Sugar Pie Honey Bunch”
10. “Grandpa’s Jam”

Check Also


Andrew Marshall Dorff Memorial Fund Established

The Andrew Marshall Dorff Memorial fund has been established by Steve Doff and Stephen Dorff. …