Loretta Lynn Announces Details for New Christmas Album

Loretta Lynn has announced the details for her new Christmas album, “White Christmas Blue.” The album will be her first Christmas album since 1966.

“White Christmas Blue” was produced by Patsy Lynn Russell and John Carter Cash. The album goes on sale October 7 and is available for pre-order on Amazon.

Loretta Lynn’s White Christmas Blue Track Listing:

1. “White Christmas Blue”
2. “Country Christmas”
3. “Winter Wonderland”
4. “Away in a Manger”
5. “Blue Christmas”
6. “To Heck with Ole Santa Claus”
7. “Frosty the Snowman”
8. “Oh Come, All Ye Faithful”
9. “Jingle Bells”
10. “White Christmas”
11. “Silent Night”
12. “‘Twas the Night Before Christmas”

Check Also

Kip Moore Plead the Fifth Tour Dates

Kip Moore has released a set of tour dates for his Plead the Fifth Tour. …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.