Luke Bryan, Chris Stapleton + More Named 2016 CMT Artists of the Year

Carrie Underwood, Chris Stapleton, Florida Georgia Line, Luke Bryan and Thomas Rhett are the 2016 “CMT Artists of the Year.”

Kelsea Ballerini will be recognized as this year’s “Breakout Artist of the Year.”

The Artist of the Year special will air on Oct. 20  on CMT.

Check Also

Kip Moore Plead the Fifth Tour Dates

Kip Moore has released a set of tour dates for his Plead the Fifth Tour. …