Luke Combs Announces Debut Album, ‘This One’s for You’

Luke Combs has announced that he is releasing his debut album, This One’s for You. The album will consist of 12 tracks that were all co-written by Combs.

Combs said in a press release: “I couldn’t be more proud of this album. These songs mean so much to me and all my friends who I wrote them with. From North Carolina to Nashville, this project has been such a long time in the making and I can’t wait for the fans to hear it. I sincerely hope they enjoy the album because they are the reason I do what I do.”

This One’s for You will be available for digital pre-order April 28. A full track listing can be found below.

Luke Combs’ This One’s for You Track Listing:
1. “Out There”
2. “Memories Are Made Of”
3. “Lonely One”
4. “Beer Can”
5. “Hurricane”
6. “One Number Away”
7. “Don’t Tempt Me”
8. “When It Rains It Pours”
9. “This One’s for You”
10. “Be Careful What You Wish For”
11. “I Got Away With You”
12. “Honky Tonk Highway”


Check Also

Kip Moore Plead the Fifth Tour Dates

Kip Moore has released a set of tour dates for his Plead the Fifth Tour. …