Martina McBride Releases First Album for Nash Icon

Martina McBride releases her 13th studio album, “Reckless,” today, marking her debut for the Nash Icon label. McBride produced the release along with Nathan Chapman and Dann Huff. The title track, penned by Sarah Buxton, Zach Crowell and Heather Morgan, is the first single.

Check out the video below:


Check Also

Chris Stapleton All-American Road Show Tour Dates List

Chris Stapleton’s 2018 All-American Road Show Tour Dates: June 16 — Brandon, Miss. @ Brandon …