Sara Evans Unveils Track Listing for Upcoming Album ‘Words’

Sara Evans has finally revealed the track listing for her upcoming album, Words. Words is set to be released July 21. The full track listing for the album can be found below.

Sara Evans, Words Track Listing:
1. “Long Way Down” (Tammy Rodgers, Liz Hengber, Jerry Salley)
2. “Marquee Sign” (Sara Evans, Jimmy Robbins, Heather Morgan)
3. “Diving in Deep” (Gordie Sampson, Hillary Lindsey, Steve McEwan)
4. “All the Love You Left Me” (Ben West, Hillary Lindsey, Gordie Sampson)
5. “Like the Way You Love Me” (Sara Evans, April Geesbreght, Jason Massey)
6. “Rain and Fire” (Claude Kelley, Charles Harmon)
7. “Night Light” (Daniel Tashian, Jaida Dreyer)
8. “I Need a River” (Marcus Hummon, Darrell Scott, Sonya Isaacs)
9. “I Don’t Trust Myself” (Caitlyn Smith, Gordie Sampson, Steve McEwan)
10. “Make Room at the Bottom” (Ashley Monroe, Brett James)
11. “Words” (David Hodges, Jake Scott, Jimmy Robbins)
12. “I Want You” (Shane Stevens, Victoria Monet)
13. “Letting You Go” (Sara Evans, Emily Shackelton, Victoria Banks)
14. “A Little Bit Stronger” – Acoustic (Hillary Scott, Hillary Lindsey, Luke Laird)


Check Also

Kip Moore Plead the Fifth Tour Dates

Kip Moore has released a set of tour dates for his Plead the Fifth Tour. …