Home / Music / Country / Swon Brothers Drop New EP

Swon Brothers Drop New EP

Well that was a surprise! ( Just Kidding )

The Swon Brothers, surprised fans and released a new EP, Timeless. The six-song album has been teased on the guys’ social media accounts, but a release date was never given. As fans are finding out, the EP is now available, and doing well on the charts.


Here is the track list:

  1. Just Another Girl
  2. Nobody
  3. Throwback
  4. Timeless
  5. Killing Me
  6. You Got Somebody

Check Also


George Strait Named 2018 Texan of the Year

George Strait has been named the 2018 Texan of the Year by the Texas Legislative …