The Judds Releasing an Album of ‘All-Time Greatest Hits’

The Judds have announced they are releasing a greatest hits album, The Judds – All-Time Greatest Hits, on June 30. Naomi Judd said in a press release:  “Some things continue to get better with time, like fine wine and the Judds music. I’m so proud that our music has stood the test of time. It makes my heart smile when I turn on country radio and I can sing along with our hits.” The full track listing can be found below.

The Judds – All-Time Greatest Hits Track Listing:
1. “Mama He’s Crazy”
2. “Why Not Me”
3. “Girls Night Out”
4. “Love Is Alive”
5. “Have Mercy”
6. “Grandpa (Tell Me ‘Bout the Good Old Days)”
7. “Rockin’ With the Rhythm of the Rain”
8. “Cry Myself to Sleep”
9. “Don’t Be Cruel”
10. “I Know Where I’m Going”
11. “Maybe Your Baby’s Got the Blues”
12. “Turn It Loose”
13. “Give a Little Love”
14. “Change of Heart”
15. “Young Love”
16. “Let Me Tell You About Love”
17. “One Man Woman”
18. “Born to Be Blue”
19. “Love Can Build a Bridge”
20. “One Hundred and Two”
21. “Flies on the Butter (You Can’t Go Home Again)”




Check Also

Kip Moore Plead the Fifth Tour Dates

Kip Moore has released a set of tour dates for his Plead the Fifth Tour. …