Brent Cobb Releases Major-Label Debut Album

Brent Cobb’s debut album “Shine on a Rainy Day” was released today, October 7. The album was produced by Grammy winning producer Dave Cobb. Brent Cobb has been on the road promoting the new album.

Shine On Rainy Day Track List:
1. Solving Problems
2. South Of Atlanta
3. The World
4. Diggin’ Holes
5. Country Bound
6. Traveling Poor Boy
7. Shine On Rainy Day
8. Let The Rain Come Down
9. Down In The Gulley
10. Black Crow

Check Also

Kip Moore Plead the Fifth Tour Dates

Kip Moore has released a set of tour dates for his Plead the Fifth Tour. …