Brett Eldredge Reveals Track Listing for Holiday Album, ‘Glow’

Brett Eldredge has revealed the track listing of his upcoming holiday album, “Glow.” The album will feature holiday staples and an original track by Eldredge. Eldredge teamed up with Meghan Trainor for one of the tracks. “Glow” will be released October 28.

Glow track listing:

“Let It Snow! Let It Snow! Let It Snow!”
“Baby, It’s Cold Outside” (ft. Meghan Trainor)
“I’ll Be Home For Christmas”
“The Christmas Song”
“White Christmas”
“Winter Wonderland”
“Merry Little Christmas”
“Silent Night”
“It’s Beginning To Look A Lot Like Christmas”
“First Noel”


Check Also

Kip Moore Plead the Fifth Tour Dates

Kip Moore has released a set of tour dates for his Plead the Fifth Tour. …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.