Chris Janson Reveals Track Listing for New Album

Chris Janson has offically revealed the track listing for his upcoming album, Everybody. The album will consist of 12 tracks co-written by Janson and is set to be released September 22. The full track listing can be found below.

Chris Janson, Everybody Track Listing:

1. “Who’s Your Farmer” (Chris Janson, Buddy Owens, Mitch Oglesby)
2. “Everybody”(Chris Janson, Tom Douglas, Casey Beathard)
3. “Name on It” (Chris Janson, Ashley Gorley, Chris DuBois, Ross Copperman)
4. “Eyes for Nobody” (Chris Janson, Jeremy Stover)
5. “Fix a Drink” (Chris Janson, Chris DuBois, Ashley Gorley)
6. “Out There” (Chris Janson, Corey Crowder)
7. “Little Bit of Both” (Chris Janson, Craig Wiseman, Ben Hayslip)
8. “Our World” (Chris Janson, Rhett Akins, Ben Hayslip)
9. “Bein’ a Dad” (Casey Beathard, Ed Hill, Chris Janson)
10. “When You Like Me” (Chris Janson, Casey Beathard, Kelly Roland)
11. “Redneck Life” (Chris Janson, Mitch Oglesby)
12. “Drunk Girl” (Chris Janson, Scooter Carusoe, Tom Douglas)


Check Also

Kip Moore Plead the Fifth Tour Dates

Kip Moore has released a set of tour dates for his Plead the Fifth Tour. …