Chris Young’s ‘Losing Sleep’ Track Listing

Chris Young has finally shared the track listing for his upcoming album, Losing Sleep. Young co-wrote all ten tracks on the album. Losing Sleep is set to be released October 10. The full track listing can be found below.

Chris Young’s Losing Sleep Track Listing:

1. “Losing Sleep” – Chris Young, Chris DeStefano, Josh Hoge
2. “Hangin’ On” – Chris Young, Corey Crowder, Josh Hoge
3. “Holiday” – Chris Young, Cary Barlowe, Johnny Bulford, Corey Crowder
4. “Radio And The Rain” – Chris Young, Corey Crowder, Josh Hoge
5. “Where I Go When I Drink” – Chris Young, Tyler Reeve, Trent Tomlinson
6. “She’s Got a Way” – Chris Young, Cary Barlowe, Corey Crowder
7. “Leave Me Wanting More” – Chris Young, Corey Crowder, John Pierce
8. “Trouble Looking” – Chris Young, Corey Crowder, Liz Rose
9. “Woke Up Like This” – Chris Young, Corey Crowder, Josh Hoge
10. “Blacked Out” – Chris Young, Josh Hoge, Jon Randall


buy office 2019 home and business

Check Also

Kip Moore Plead the Fifth Tour Dates

Kip Moore has released a set of tour dates for his Plead the Fifth Tour. …