Danielle Bradbery Announces Album Details

Danielle Bradbery has announced plans for her sophomore album, I Don’t Believe We’ve Met. The album is set to be released December 1. Bradbery says in a press release: “I am more than ready to re-introduce myself with music that is true to my story and my sound after diving into the writing process over the past four years. With I Don’t Believe We’ve Met, I got the opportunity to work with amazing writers and producers that brought out my unique style and allowed me to tap into so many different influences. This is the beginning of a new chapter for me, and I am so excited for everyone to hear what we’ve made.” The full track listing can be found below.

Danielle Bradbery, I Don’t Believe We’ve Met Track Listing:
1. “Sway” (Danielle Bradbery, Johan Fansson, Emily Weisband)
2. “Potential” (Danielle Bradbery, Johan Lindbrandt, Emily Weisband)
3. “What Are We dong” (Danielle Bradbery, Sam Ellis, Thomas Rhett, Emily Weisband)
4. “Worth It” (Danielle Bradbery, Jeff Pardo, Molly Reed)
5. “Can’t Stay Mad” (Danielle Bradbery, Ian Franzino, Andrew Haas, Steph Jones)
6. “Messy” (Danielle Bradbery, Hannah Ellis, Josh Kerr)
7. “Red Wine + White Couch” (Nicolle Galyon, Alysa Vanderheym, Emily Weisband)
8. “Hello Summer” (Rhett Akins, Julian Bunetta, Jaren Johnston, Thomas Rhett)
9. “Human Diary” (Josh Kerr, Emily Weisband)
10. “Laying Low” (Danielle Bradbery, Jason Gantt, Heather Morgan)



Check Also

Kip Moore Plead the Fifth Tour Dates

Kip Moore has released a set of tour dates for his Plead the Fifth Tour. …