Dierks Bentley, Elle King Win 2016 CMA Awards Musical Event of the Year Trophy

Dierks Bentley and Elle King have been announced as the winners for the Musical Event of the Year Trophy for “Different for Girls.” The announcement came on Good Morning America.

“Different for Girls” reached No. 1 on the Mediabase chart and Billboard Country Airplay chart in September.

“Different for Girls” was written by J.T. Harding and Shane McAnally.

Check Also

Kip Moore Plead the Fifth Tour Dates

Kip Moore has released a set of tour dates for his Plead the Fifth Tour. …