Glen Campbell Retires With Final Album

Glen Campbell is releasing his final album, Adios. Adios is set to be released June 9, 2017. Willie Nelson, Bob Dylan, Roger Nelson, and Jimmy Webb are featured on the album. Adios is available for pre-order. A full track listing can be found below.

Glen Campbell’s Adiós Track Listing:
1. “Everybody’s Talkin’”
2. “Just Like Always”
3. “Funny (How Time Slips Away)” (feat. Willie Nelson)
4. “Arkansas Farmboy”
5. “Am I All Alone (Or Is It Only Me)” (intro by Roger Miller)
6. “Am I All Alone (Or Is It Only Me)” (feat. Vince Gill)
7. “It Won’t Bring Her Back”
8. “Don’t Think Twice, It’s All Right”
9. “She Thinks I Still Care”
10. “Postcard From Paris”
11. “A Thing Called Love”
12. “Adiós”


Check Also

Kip Moore Plead the Fifth Tour Dates

Kip Moore has released a set of tour dates for his Plead the Fifth Tour. …