Jacob Davis’ Debut EP Coming March 24

Jacob Davis is releasing his debut EP March 24. The EP titled, What I Wanna Be, will feature five tracks. Davis signed with Black River Entertainment in 2016. A full track listing for I Wanna Be can be found below.

Jacob Davis, What I Wanna Be EP Track Listing:
1. “What I Wanna Be”
2. “James Brown”
3. “Up In Arms”
4. “High Definition”
5. “Real Love”


Check Also

Kip Moore Plead the Fifth Tour Dates

Kip Moore has released a set of tour dates for his Plead the Fifth Tour. …