Jake Owen Reveals New ‘American Love’ Album Details


“American Country Love Song” is the lead single off the album American Love.

Owen revealed some details about the album through a Facebook live video. Owen manufactured a vinyl copy of the album. The album features a retro cover showing Owen barefoot and smiling in his “love bus,” which is on a beach with it’s doors open.

The album was co-produced by Shane McAnally, Ross Copperman, and Owen. American Love debuts on July 29 through RCA Nashville.

Jake Owen American Love Track Listing:

1. “American Love” (Jaren Johnston/Luke Laird)

2. “After Midnight” (Rodney Dale Clawson/Matt Dragstrem/Shane McAnally)

3. “Where I Am” (Ross Copperman/Hillary Lindsey/Shane McAnally)

4. “Everybody Dies Young” (Ross Copperman/Shane McAnally/Josh Osborne/Scott Stepakoff)

5. “VW Van” (Paul Reter/Brent Stenzel)

6. “Good Company” (Matt Alderman/Tommy Cecil/Jared Mullins)

7. “LAX” (Nathan Chapman/Andrew Dorff/Jake Owen)

8. “If He Ain’t Gonna Love You” (Luke Laird/Shane McAnally/Chris Stapleton)

9. “When You Love Someone” (Blair Daly/Hillary Lindsey/Sean McConnell)

10. “You Ain’t Going Nowhere” (Ross Copperman/Dallas Davidson/Ashley Gorley)

11. “American Country Love Song” (Ross Copperman/Ashley Gorley/Jaren Johnston)

Check Also

Kip Moore Plead the Fifth Tour Dates

Kip Moore has released a set of tour dates for his Plead the Fifth Tour. …