Jason Aldean Announces 2017 They Don’t Know Tour

Jason Aldean has announced his “They Don’t Know Tour” for 2017. Chris Young, Kane Brown, and Dee Jay Silver will join Aldean on the road. Tickets begin going on sale January 20.

Jason Aldean, 2017 They Don’t Know Tour Stops:
April 27 — Toledo, Ohio @ Huntington Center
April 28 — Fort Wayne, Ind. @ Allen County War Memorial Coliseum
May 18 — Providence, R.I. @ Dunkin’ Donuts Center
May 19-20 — Uncasville, Conn. @ Mohegan Sun
Green Bay, Wis.
Charleston, W.V.
Cleveland, Ohio
Chicago, Ill.
Toronto, Ontario, Canada
Darien Center, N.Y.
Wantagh, N.Y.
Charlotte, N.C.
Indianapolis, Ind.
St. Louis, Mo.
Cincinnati, Ohio
Birmingham, Ala.
Jacksonville, Fla.
Tampa, Fla.
West Palm Beach, Fla.
Philadelphia, Pa.
Washington, D.C.
Virginia Beach, Va.
Raleigh, N.C.
Holmdel, N.J.
Salt Lake City, Utah
Denver, Colo.
Albuquerque, N.M.
Spokane, Wash.
Sacramento, Calif.
Mountain View, Calif.
Los Angeles, Calif.
San Diego, Calif.
Anaheim, Calif.


Check Also

Kip Moore Plead the Fifth Tour Dates

Kip Moore has released a set of tour dates for his Plead the Fifth Tour. …