John Moreland Announces Fourth Solo Album, ‘Big Bad Luv’

John Moreland has announced he is releasing his fourth solo album, Big Bad Luv. The album will be released on May 5. Big Bad Luv will feature 11 tracks. A full track listing for Big Bad Luv can be found below.

John Moreland, Big Bad Luv Track Listing:
1. “Sallisaw Blue”
2. “Old Wounds”
3. “Every Kind of Wrong”
4. “Love Is Not an Answer”
5. “Lies I Chose to Believe”
6. “Amen, So Be It”
7. “No Glory in Regret”
8. “Ain’t We Gold”
9. “Slow Down Easy”
10. “It Don’t Suit Me (Like Before)”
11. “Latchkey Kid”


Check Also

Kip Moore Plead the Fifth Tour Dates

Kip Moore has released a set of tour dates for his Plead the Fifth Tour. …