Kenny Chesney Announces Details for New Album, ‘Cosmic Hallelujah’

Kenny Chesney has revealed details about his upcoming album “Cosmic Hallelujah.” The 11 track album will be released October 28.

Pre-order info has yet to be announced.

Kenny Chesney Cosmic Hallelujah Track List:

(No particular order)

1. “Setting The World On Fire” featuring P!NK
2. “Coach”
3. “Noise”
4. “Some Town Somewhere”
5. “Trip Around the Sun”
6. “All the Pretty Girls”
7. “Bar at the End of the World”
8. “Winnebago”
9. “Jesus and Elvis”
10. “Bucket”
11. “Rich and Miserable”

Check Also

Kip Moore Plead the Fifth Tour Dates

Kip Moore has released a set of tour dates for his Plead the Fifth Tour. …