Lanco Announces Debut Album Details

Lanco has announced details about their upcoming debut album, Hallelujah Nights. Brandon Lancaster, lead singer of Lanco, co-wrote all 11 tracks on the album. The album will be available for pre-order starting November 27. Hallelujah Nights will be available for purchase December 1. The full track listing can be found below.

Lanco’s Hallelujah Nights Track Listing:

1. “Born to Love You” (Brandon Lancaster/Ross Copperman/Ashley Gorley/Josh Osborne)
2. “Long Live Tonight” (Brandon Lancaster/Jason Reeves)
3. “Pick You Up” (Brandon Lancaster/Jeremy Spillman/Ben West)
4. “Greatest Love Story” (Brandon Lancaster)
5. “We Do” (Brandon Lancaster)
6. “Trouble Maker” (Brandon Lancaster/Jay Joyce/Jeremy Spillman)
7. “Singin’ at the Stars” (Brandon Lancaster/Jeremy Spillman)
8. “Win You Over” (Brandon Lancaster)
9. “So Long (I Do)” (Brandon Lancaster/Melissa Fuller/Jay Joyce)
10. “Middle of the Night” (Brandon Lancaster)
11. “Hallelujah Nights” (Brandon Lancaster/Jay Joyce/Jeremy Spillman)

Check Also

Kip Moore Plead the Fifth Tour Dates

Kip Moore has released a set of tour dates for his Plead the Fifth Tour. …