LoCash to Release Debut Album ‘The Fighters’ in June

LoCash has announced that their  debut full-length album, The Fighters, will be released on June 17.

LoCash’s previously released singles include: “Here Comes Summer,” “Keep In Mind,” and “I Love This Life.”

The Fighters Track Listing:

1. “I Love This Life”
2. “Ring On Every Finger”
3. “I Know Somebody”
4. “Shipwrecked”
5. “Moonwalkin”
6. “Drunk Drunk”
7. “Alll Day”
8. “God Loves Me More”
9. “Till The Wheels Fall Off”
10. “Aint Startin Tonight”
11. “The Fighters”

Check Also

Kip Moore Plead the Fifth Tour Dates

Kip Moore has released a set of tour dates for his Plead the Fifth Tour. …