Margo Price Announces New Album, ‘All American Made’

Margo Price announced her upcoming album with a lengthy Instagram post. All American Made is set to be released October 20. Her full post and track listing can be found below.

“I’m so excited to share what the band and I have been working on this past year. My full-length album, “All American Made”, will be out October 20th, 2017 on @thirdmanrecords and was recorded in Memphis, Tennessee at Sam Phillips Recording. These songs (written both by myself and with my husband) were born while traveling America – between the highways and hotel rooms, in the crowded airports and all-night diners and occasionally, on the green grass of our Tennessee home. “All American Made” is available for pre-order now with instant downloads of “A Little Pain” and “Weakness.” Looking forward to hitting the road on the Nowhere Fast tour in January too. All pre-orders through Third Man Records will get access to a special tour ticket pre-sale on Tuesday, September 12th. Pre-order “All American Made” through the link in bio. The cover photograph was taken by my friend, @Danielle.Holbert, after I climbed into a field of buffalo on a farm outside of Cookeville, TN.”

Margo Price’s All American Made Track Listing:

1. “Don’t Say It”
2. “Weakness”
3. “A Little Pain”
4. “Learning to Lose” (feat. Willie Nelson)
5. “Pay Gap”
6. “Nowhere Fast”
7. “Cocaine Cowboys”
8. “Wild Women”
9. “Heart of American”
10. “Do Right by Me”
11. “Loner”
12. “All American Made”


buy visio professional 2019

Check Also

Kip Moore Plead the Fifth Tour Dates

Kip Moore has released a set of tour dates for his Plead the Fifth Tour. …