Shania Twain ‘Now’ Track Listing

Shania Twain’s new album, Now, is set to be released September 29. The album will consist of 16 tracks that were all written by Twain, but some of the tracks will only be available on the deluxe version of the album. The full track listing can be found below.

Shania Twain, Now Track Listing:

1. “Swingin’ With My Eyes Closed”
2. “Home Now”
3. “Light of My Life”
4. “Poor Me”
5. “Who’s Gonna Be Your Girl”
6. “More Fun”
7. “I’m Alright”
8. “Let’s Kiss and Make Up” *
9. “Where Do You Think You’re Going” *
10. “Roll Me on the River”
11. “We Got Something They Don’t”
12. “Because of You” *
13. “You Can’t Buy Love”
14. “Life’s About to Get Good”
15. “Soldier”
16. “All in All” *

* deluxe version only

Check Also

Kip Moore Plead the Fifth Tour Dates

Kip Moore has released a set of tour dates for his Plead the Fifth Tour. …