Steve Moakler Announces Details for New Album ‘Steel Town’

Steve Moakler has announced an upcoming album titled: Steel Town. Steel Town is set to be released March 17. Moakler co-wrote all 11 tracks on the album. Steel Town was produced by Luke Laird. A full track list can be found below.

Steel Town Track Listing:
1. “Steel Town” (Steve Moakler, Casey Beathard)
2. “Suitcase” (Barry Dean, Luke Laird, Thomas Rhett)
3. “Jealous Girl” (Steve Moakler, Daniel Tashian)
4. “Summer Without Her” (Steve Moakler, Sarah Buxton)
5. “Love Drunk” (Steve Moakler, Cary Barlowe, Gordie Sampson)
6. “Hearts Don’t Break That Way” (Steve Moakler, Marshall Altman, Barry Dean)
7. “Wheels” (Steve Moakler, Gordie Sampson, Caitlyn Smith)
8. “Siddle’s Saloon” (Steve Moakler, Barry Dean)
9. “School” (Steve Moakler, Andy Albert, Dave Berg)
10. “Just Long Enough” (Steve Moakler, Barry Dean, Luke Laird)
11. “Gold” (Steve Moakler, Chad Cates)


Check Also

Kip Moore Plead the Fifth Tour Dates

Kip Moore has released a set of tour dates for his Plead the Fifth Tour. …