Tag Archives: Album of the Year

Josh Jenkins Added to SMACK Songwriter Roster

SMACK’s newest songwriter is Josh Jenkins of Green River Ordinance singing group.  “Jenkins wrote or co-wrote every song on his band’s recent Billboard No. 1 Folk and No. 8 Rock album Fifteen and has a cut titled “Whiskeysippi River” on the forthcoming Randy Houser record, Fired Up.”  SMACK currently includes Matthew Ramsey, Trevor Rosen, Josh …

Read More »