William Michael Morgan’s Debut EP Coming Soon

Morgan’s debut EP will be released March 18th and will feature six tracks, including his debut single, “I Met A Girl.”

“I Met A Girl,” was co-written by Shane McAnally, Trevor Rosen and Sam Hunt and recently hit No.1 on Sirius XM’s “The Highway” Top 45 Countdown.

William Michael Morgan EP Track Listing:

Vinyl (Wade Kirby, Ashley Gorley, Carson Chamberlain)
Beer Drinker (Wynn Varble, David Lee, Don Poythress)
I Met A Girl (Trevor Rosen, Sam Hunt, Shane McAnally)
Lonesomeville (William Michael Morgan, Mark Sherrill, Ash Underwood, Trent Tomlinson)
Cheap Cologne (Jimmy Ritchey, Kevin Denney, Odie Blackmon)
Back Seat Driver (Robert Counts, Nicolette Hayford, Matt Willis

Check Also

Kip Moore Plead the Fifth Tour Dates

Kip Moore has released a set of tour dates for his Plead the Fifth Tour. …